Events

The mobile/responsive view of this website is currently under construction. For best results please view it on a desktop.

E.g., Saturday, February 24, 2018
E.g., Saturday, February 24, 2018
- Monday, June 20, 2016
2 groups of kids 8-12 (Basic and Advanced) were taught how to build and program a LEGO NXT robot, with over 100 attendees.
- Sunday, June 19, 2016
National Advocacy Conference in Washington, DC, where we will train and empower all teams to advocate for STEM.
- Monday, February 22, 2016
The RUSH showcase is an event where we present all that we have accomplished during the season.
- Monday, February 1, 2016
This is a conference open to rookies where we answer questions and go over our Toolkit.
- Sunday, January 10, 2016
Team Discussed 2016 game and the strategies behind it.
- Saturday, January 9, 2016
Students visit a local barn where a practice field is constructed and we practice driving.
- Saturday, January 9, 2016
The team comes together for brainstorming and to prepare for the season ahead.
- Friday, January 1, 2016

This year we went to four football games and two pep rallys where we demonstrated our T-shirt shooter.

- Sunday, December 27, 2015
Alumni come from all over to reunite and check up on each other.
- Friday, December 18, 2015
The TEAM comes together for fun holiday games, and gift swapping.

Pages