Events

The mobile/responsive view of this website is currently under construction. For best results please view it on a desktop.

E.g., Friday, October 20, 2017
E.g., Friday, October 20, 2017
- Sunday, November 1, 2015
We tested different technologies provided by FIRST that were used this season.
- Saturday, October 10, 2015
A day where RUSH Students receive safety training.
- Thursday, October 8, 2015
RUSH students launch t-shirts into the stands using the T-Shirt launcher
- Wednesday, October 7, 2015
Team RUSH students demonstrate our robot to our state capital, in Lansing, MI.
- Thursday, October 1, 2015
RUSH Captain Zachary Peterson led a workshop where members learned how to work with CAD software, along with learning how to operate a 3D printer.
- Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Students went to General Motors and had a tour of their facilities. Also learned about job opportunities in STEM fields.
- Thursday, September 24, 2015
Team RUSH provides mentoring for younger students participating in FLL/FTC teams.
- Sunday, September 20, 2015
Team RUSH cleans up after Clarkston football games.
- Saturday, September 19, 2015
A pre-season competition that gives new students experience for tournaments to come that season.
- Friday, September 18, 2015
An event to prepare FLL coaches/mentors for the upcoming season.

Pages