Events

The mobile/responsive view of this website is currently under construction. For best results please view it on a desktop.

E.g., Monday, December 11, 2017
E.g., Monday, December 11, 2017
- Saturday, January 9, 2016
The team comes together for brainstorming and to prepare for the season ahead.
- Sunday, December 27, 2015
Alumni come from all over to reunite and check up on each other.
- Friday, December 18, 2015
The TEAM comes together for fun holiday games, and gift swapping.
- Saturday, December 12, 2015
RUSH students, along with CSMTech students, received first hand experience with interviews from professionals.
- Saturday, December 12, 2015
A community base, STEM experience that is organized by Team RUSH annually.
- Tuesday, December 1, 2015
Team RUSH students assist the Chamber of Commence with stuffing envelopes.
- Friday, November 20, 2015
RUSH Students were given the opportunity to visit one of our corporate sponsors, and while doing so, they got to see the engineering process in action.
- Thursday, November 19, 2015
A representative of IGD, one of our sponsors, provides training on how to manage, and update a website.
- Friday, November 13, 2015
A practice tournament for FLL teams that are mentored by Team RUSH.
- Friday, November 6, 2015
We give a live demonstration at the Clarkston Junior High by shooting t-shirts with the T-Shirt cannon robot.

Pages